FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Mp3 Download)


Listen To And Download Adekunle Gold About 30 Album Mp3.


Download Adekunle Gold About 30 Album Mp3

Award winning Nigeria Urban Highlife singer Adekunle Gold has finally released his most anticipated Album titled “About 30” his 2016 Album “Gold” turned out to be one of the best music albums in the country, at the time under his former label imprint YBNL.

RELATED: FULL ALBUM: Download DJ Neptune Greatness Album (Mp3/Zip)

“About 30 Album by Adekunle Gold”, Begins with his already released song “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, leading fans to conclude the album is a continuation of his debut “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Few of Nigerian artiste include Seun Kuti and Flavour. was also featured on the Album.

Adekunle Gold About 30 Album Cover

Download About 30 Album by Adekunle Gold.

Check On it Below.

Tracklist – Download Adekunle Gold About 30 Album Mp3.

17. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Ire

Music + Video: Adekunle Gold & Simi – Promise

18. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Down With You ft.

19. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Mr Foolish ft. Seun Kuti

20. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Surrenda

21. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Damn Delilah

22. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Yoyo ft. Flavour

23. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Money

24. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Pablo Alakori

25. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Remember

26. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Fame

27. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Somebody

28. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Mama

29. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – There Is A God ft.

30. DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Back To Start


— DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Ire (Remix) ft. Jacob Banks

DOWNLOAD mp3: Adekunle Gold – Call On Me

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

NOTICE! All comments are moderated before being published. Thanks!