Download BowyBlink Full Album Tracklist – (FlyBoI Empire Records)


The FB Singer ,BowyBlink is set and Finally dropping his 1St Album Titled”BestOfBowyBlink!(FlyBoIEmpireRecords)”

Released on March 5th, 2018

Check out and Download Full Album Tracklist


●Baby Dance (French version) ft still remain


●You Fine

●Baby Dance (English Version) 


●From lagos to hong kong




Thanks For Downloading ?

Leave a Reply

NOTICE! All comments are moderated before being published. Thanks!