FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (Album Download)


Falz Moral Instruction Album Download | Download Moral Instruction Album By Falz.

Falz Moral Instruction album

Falz Moral Instruction album zip, Talented Nigerian singer, rapper, actor, and songwriter Folarin Falana, better known by his stage name Falz, discharges his most anticipated album dubbed Moral Instruction Album.

Moral Instruction album by Falz houses 9 tracks features the likes of Demmie VeeChillz and also SESS.

Falz Moral Instruction album Tracklist & album download is available below. Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter. Don’t hesitate to hit the sharer above or below.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (Album & Tracklist Download) Below:

1. Falz – Johnny
2. Falz – Follow Follow
3. Falz – Hypocrite Ft. Demmie Vee
4. Falz – Talk
5. Falz – Amen
6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper Ft. SESS
7. Falz – Paper Ft. Chillz
8. Falz – E No Finish
9. Falz – After All Said and Done

[Music] Falz – JeJe

Leave a Reply

NOTICE! All comments are moderated before being published. Thanks!