FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (All Tracks Download)


Download Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Download.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Ep, FlyBoi Inc. award-winning superstar, Kizz Daniel has released his much anticipated album called “No Bad Songz.”

Consequently, ‘No Bad Songz’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Diplo, Nasty C, Wretch 32, Diamond Platnumz, FlyBoi’s Demmie Vee and Superstar DJ Xclusive.

The sophomore body for work complied with 20-tracks ‘No Bad Songz’ serves as his debut project under his imprint FlyBoi Inc.

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Diplo, Killertunes, Philkeyz, Pheelz, DJ Coublon, Major Bangz, JayPizzle, Runtinz, Lussh, Magicsticks and MOG.

Sound engineers includes Zeeno Foster, SWAPS, Suka Sounds, STG, Smyle and Richy.

Stream album from ITunes and Download from Linkloaded below;

Enjoy and Download Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz below.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Tracklist


*Click on links below to Download Songs

1. Gods

Bisola – The Playlist

2. No Do

3. Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz)

4. One Ticket (feat. Davido)

5. Oyibe

6. Time No Dey

7. Maye

8. Bad (feat. Wretch 32)

9. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C)

10. Somebody Dey (feat. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee)

11. Ayee

12. Happy

13. Ja

14. Madu

15. Poko

16. Ikwe (feat. Diplo)

17. Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz)

18. Over

19. Kojo (feat. Sarkodie)

20. Tobi

Leave a Reply

NOTICE! All comments are moderated before being published. Thanks!